Royal Sports Winnipeg
  • Fundraising opportunities for Teams at the 4th Line Pub & Grill. Check out
Winnipeg Exclusive Bus Lines
Winnipeg and Surrounding Change Location / Zone Registration

Account Information

  • Select a Username - if this Username is in use you will have to select a different name.
  • Enter your email address - which must be a valid email address.
  • Select a password which can be letters or numbers and must be at least 6 characters.
  • Enter a Security Question, such as What is my pet's name, and the Answer to the question.
  • The Security Question is only used to retrieve your password which you can access from the Login page.

Contact Information

Membership Preference Membership for:
(Select a province)

Select your preferred region:
Alberta - Zone 1
Beaverlodge, Eaglesham, Fairview, Falher, Fort Vermillion, Grande Cache, Grande Prairie, Grimshaw, High Level, High Prairie, Hines Creek, Hythe, La Crete, La Glace, Lac La Biche, Manning, Peace River, Rainbow Lake, Red Earth Creek, Ridgevalley, Sexsmith, Slave Lake, Spirit River, Valleyview, Wabasca, Wanham
Alberta - Zone 2
Andrew, Athabasca, Bon Accord, Bonnyville, Boyle, Bruderheim, Calling Lake, Cold Lake, Elk Point, Fort McMurray, Gibbons, Kitscoty, Lamont, Lloydminister, Mannville, Marwayne, Mundare, Plamondon, Redwater, Smoky Lake, St. Paul, Thorhild, Vegreville, Vermillion, Vilna
Alberta - Zone 3
Barrhead, Calahoo, Drayton Vally, Edson, Enoch, Evansburg, Fox Creek, Hinton, Jasper, Legal, Mayerthorpe, Morinville, Onoway, Riviere Qui Barre, Sangudo, Spruce Grove, St. Albert, Stony Plains, Swan Hills, Wabamun, Westlock, Whitecourt
Alberta - Zone 4
Alix, Bassano, Beaumont, Bentley, Blackfalds, Bowden, Calmar, Caroline, Clive, Devon, Eckville, Innisfail, Lacombe, Leduc, Millet, Penhold, Red Deer, Rimbey, Rocky Mountain House, Spruceview, Sylvan Lake, Thorsby, Warburg, Wetaskiwin, Winfield
Alberta - Zone 5
Black Diamond, Blackie, Blairmore, Bow Island, Cardston, Claresholm, Coaldale, Coleman, Fort Macleod, High River, Indus, Lethbridge, Magrath, Nanton, Okotoks, Picture Butte, Pincher Creek, Raymond, Standard, Stavely, Taber, Vauxhall
Alberta - Zone 6
Airdrie, Banff, Beiseker, Brooks, Canmore, Carstairs, Chestermere, Cochrane, Cremona, Crossfield, Didsbury, Drumheller, Duchess, Gleichen, Hanna, Medicine Hat, Morrin, Olds, Oyen, Ponoka, Redcliff, Rockyford, Rosemary, Strathmore, Sundre, Three Hills, Tilley, Trochu, Vulcan
Alberta - Zone 7
Alliance, Ardrossan, Ardrossan / Fultonvale, Bashaw, Big Valley, Camrose, Castor, Consort, Coronation, Delburne, Delia, Edgerton, Forestburg, Fort Saskatchewan, Hardisty, Irma, Josephburg, Killam, New Sarepta, Provost, Sedgewick, Sherwood Park, Stettler, Tofield, Viking, Wainwright, Youngstown
Alberta - Zone 8
Alberta - Zone 9
Alberta - Zone 10 (BC)
Dawson Creek, Fort St. John

Complete Registration
  • Kreezee
  • Realtor Glen MacAngus - Royal LePage
  • Grassroots Holiday Classic on Kreezee
  • 4th Line Hockey Show
  • Mikkelsen-Coward
  • CityPress
  • Sugar Mountain
  • Drink Culligan
  • Above All Screening and Embroidery
LaSalle Insurance